The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

14 Collected Intermediate Brass Quintet Series

(1 review) Write a Review
usually ships in 1 business day
14 Collected Intermediate Brass Quintet Series

The Canadian Brass - 14 Collected Intermediate Quintets. Brass quintet music. Published by Hal Leonard 



Gavotte from Cello Suite No. 6, BWV 1012 (Bach)

Prayer from °Häsel und GretelK (Humperdinck)

Cantate domino from °Musica Divina° (Pitoni)

The Libery Bell (Sousa)

The Drunken Sailor (Traditional)

Greensleeves (Traditional)

Hava Nagila (Traditional)

High Barbary (Traditional)

Just a Closer Walk (Traditional)

Londonderry Air (Traditional)

Shenandoah (Traditional)

Simple Gifts (Traditional)

This and That from °Rigoletto° (Verdi)

Pilgrim's Chorus from °Tannhäuser° (Wagner)

100% satisfaction guaranteed

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 3
    14 collected Intermediate Quintets

    Posted by David Watt on 8th Mar 2023

    Since the description was Intermediate as opposed to "beginner" or "easy" I was was expecting something considerably more challenging. I can probably use these but it not what I was looking for. It would have saved a great deal of time if I could have reviewed the score before purchase.