The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Saint Louis Brass - Pops CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
DCD 140
usually ships in 1-2 days
Saint Louis Brass - Pops CD

Recorded on Summit Records:

Track Listings

1 St. Louis Blues
2 Cole Porter Medley
3 Sweet Georgia Brown
4 When Sonny Gets Blue
5 Ellington/Strayhorn Medley
6 Beautiful/Holiday Schottisch
7 I Dream of Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair/My Old Kenntucky Home
8 Farwell My Lilly Dear/Camptown Races
9 Keystone Rag
10 Amparita Roc
11 South of the Border
12 Viva Autlan
13 Adios Beloved/Laucaracha
14 La Paloma
15 Mexican Hat Dance
16 St. Louis Blues