The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Renaissance Faire CD ; St. Louis Brass Quintet

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
DCD 284
ships in 1-2 business days
Renaissance Faire CD ; St. Louis Brass Quintet

Recorded on Summit Records:

Track Listings

1 I. Volta
2 II. Ballet Des Feus
3 III. Spagnoletta
4 IV. Ballet Des Coqs
5 V. Ballet/Branles
6 VI. Volta (Reprise)
7 I. Canzon 'La Organistina Bella'
8 II. Pur Troppo, Donna
9 III. Ogn' Hor Diro/L'amor Donna Chio/Ogn Hor Diro (Reprise)
10 IV. Morino Cor Mio
11 V. Canzon
12 I. Arecillos Mancos
13 II. Tirale Flechas
14 Variations on Greensleeves
15 Saltarello
16 I. Si Dormiero
17 II. Carmen
18 III. La Morra
19 IV. Jay Pris Amours
20 V. Der Hund
21 I. Intro and Two Gaillardes
22 II. Pavane
23 III. Basse Dance 'La Brosse'
24 IV. Tourdion/Branles