The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Pictures at an Exhibition; Heavy Tuba & Jon Sass CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
ships in 1-2 business days
Pictures at an Exhibition; Heavy Tuba & Jon Sass CD

Heavy Tuba was founded by Heimo Schmid in 1993. The musicians are from the Upper Austrian classical and jazz scene. Three tubas, four euphoniums, doubling at times on trombone, as well as a rhythm section of five contributes to the perhaps untraditional sound. Since 1997 is the British vocalist Dorretta Carter a member of the ensemble.

Track Listings

1 Promenade 1
2 Der Gnom
3 Promenade 2
4 Das Alte Schloss
5 Quengelnde Kinderschar
6 Promenade 3
7 Das Ur-Viech
8 Der Eiertanz
9 Rico Rosental STöSST Dazu
10 Promenade 4
11 Die Katakomben (Ein Rã¶Mischer Totengroove)
12 Die Baba-Yaga-Saga
13 Das Grosse Tor Von Kiew