The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

First Recital Series Trombone

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
In Stock
First Recital Series Trombone
Series: Curnow Play-Along Book
Publisher: Curnow Music
Format: BOOK W/CD
Composer: Various
Carefully graded solos from very easy up to early intermediate levels with a professionally recorded demonstration/accompaniment CD. Features original compositions by many of today's finest composers as well as arrangements for great classic melodies for a total of 12 outstanding solos.

Song List:

  • Anthem (Hannickel)
  • Autumn Leaves (Court)
  • Bagatelle (Hannickel)
  • Copper And Zinc (Lindsay)
  • Crabapple Crossing (Lindsay)
  • Excursion (Johnson)
  • Hungarian Dance #5 (Brahms/Curnow)
  • In A French Cafe (Hannickel)
  • Procession Of Honor (Johnson)
  • Rozinante (Hannickel)
  • Shadows Of The Past (Hannickel)
  • The Water Is Wide (Traditional/Alan)