The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

First Recital Series for Tuba bk/wCD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
In Stock
First Recital Series for Tuba bk/wCD
Solos for Beginning Through Early Intermediate Level Musicians
Series: Curnow Play-Along Book
Publisher: Curnow Music
Format: BOOK W/CD
Composer: Various
Carefully graded solos from very easy up to early intermediate levels. Includes professionally recorded demonstration/accompaniment CD that allows players to practice and perform with a “live” piano player. Features 12 outstanding solos by many of today's finest composers, including James Curnow, Craig Alan, Mike Hannickel, Timothy Johnson and Ann Lindsay.


Song List:

  • A Summer Walk (Hannickel)
  • Aria from The Magic Flute (Mozart/Lindsay)
  • Carnival (Johnson)
  • Faith Of Our Fathers (Hannickel)
  • Hungarian Dance No.6 (Brahms/Lindsay)
  • In the Hall of the Mountain King (Grieg)
  • Kum Ba Yah (Johnson)
  • Polonaise For Polar Bears (Alan)
  • Soliloquy For Tuba (Alan)
  • Trinidad And Tobago (Lindsay)
  • Tuba Dances (Curnow)
  • Tuba Holiday (Hannickel)