The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Christmas Tradition FLAC CD Quality (Lossless) Digital Download

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Christmas Tradition FLAC CD Quality (Lossless) Digital Download

FLAC CD quality files (44,1 KHz / 16 bits, lossless)

This CD quality digital download is an FLAC file which has a "lossless" quality sound but takes less file space.  The recording includes the following pieces performed by Canadian Brass and organ. A sample from the CD is below.


1. Ding Dong Merrily on High 
2. Jingle Bells 
3. O Come All Ye Faithful & Joy to the World 
4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing 
5. O Holy Night 
6. Jolly Old St. Nicholas 
7. Silent Night 
8. Angels We Have Heard on High (Westminster Carol) 
9. Good King Wenceslas 
10. Coventry Carol 
11. The First Noel 
12. Grand Angelic March 
13. Pastorale (O Christmas Tree) 
14. Deck the Halls (In Dulci Jubilo) 
15. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 
16. Bring a Touch, Jeannette Isabella 
17. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 
18. Silver Bells 
19. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
20. What Child is This? 
21. O Little Town of Bethlehem & It Came Upon the Midnight Clear 
22. O Come, O Come Emmanuel & I Wonder As I Wonder 
23. Hallelujah Chorus (from the Messiah)