The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Tubaroque CD - Walter Hilgers (Tuba), Sebastian Knauer (Piano)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
CD 949-2
usually ships in 1-2 days
Tubaroque CD - Walter Hilgers (Tuba), Sebastian Knauer (Piano)

German tubist and conductor, Walter Hilgers, performs with Sebastian Knauer on piano.

Track Listings

1 Concerto I in g-moll: Grave, Allegro, Sarabande, Allegro (Handel)
2 Sarabande aus der 'Englischen Suite' Nr. 2, a-moll (Bach)
3 Concerto Op. 9, Nr. 2 in d-moll: Allegro e non presto, Adagio, Allegro (Albinoni)
4 aus 'Espana' Op. 165: I. Canción Catalan (Albeniz)
5 aus 'Espana' Op. 165: II. Malaguena
6 Pavane Op. 50 (Faure)
7 aus 'Cantos de Espana' Op. 232, Nr. 2: Orientale (Albeniz)
8 Chant d'Amour (Albeniz)
9 Pièce en forme de Habanera (Ravel)