The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

The Virtuoso Trombone; Christian Lindberg CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
ships in 1-2 business days
The Virtuoso Trombone; Christian Lindberg CD

The Virtuoso Trombone - Christian Lindberg features incredible playing on the classics listed below.

Track Listings

1 The Flight of the Bumble-Bee
2 Sonata (Vox Gabrieli) for Trombone and Piano
3 Ballade Pour Trombone Et Piano
4 Csardas
5 Liebesleid
6 Blue Bells of Scotland
7 Allegro Moderato Meastoso
8 Allegretto Grazioso
9 Leid Des Raufbolds (Swashbuckler's Song)
10 Allegro Moderato Meastoso
11 Sequenza V for Trombone Solo