The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Brandenburg Concerto No. 3

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
In Stock
Brandenburg Concerto No. 3
Just Brass Series, No. 59
Series: Music Sales America
Publisher: Chester Music
Format: BOOK
Score & Parts
Arranger: Christopher Mowat
Editor: Elgar Howarth
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor: Philip Jones
For 4 trumpets, horn, 4 trombones and tuba. Includes score and parts.