The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Master Solos for Tuba (BC) with Online Audio

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
In Stock
Master Solos for Tuba (BC) with Online Audio

Master Solos book/online audio packs are a fresh source of solo literature in a comprehensive package for developing instrumentalists. The collections for the various instruments were personally selected and performed by world-famous performing artists and educators (see below), and each features a specially prepared lesson. Every Master Solos pack includes 8 selections by renowned composers – different for each instrument – and a piano accompaniment book. The accompanying audio is uniquely designed to serve in practice and performance situations, and offer immeasurable benefits for the intermediate soloist and for the instrumental instructor. The first track features the solo performance with piano accompaniment providing tempo and musical style, and the second track is the piano accompaniment only, designed for rehearsal. The recorded accompaniment can also be used in performances.

Tuba by Daniel Perantoni edited by Linda Rutherford.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.


  • Come again, sweet love (Dowland)
  • Dear if You Change - Now, O Now my Needs Must Part(Dowland)
  • Introduction and Blues (Powell)
  • Piece for Tuba and Piano (Lawrence)
  • Romance No. 3 (Schumann)
  • Siciliano and Chorale (Haydn)
  • Two Classical Themes (Haydn)
  • Two Lieder (Brahms)