The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Dance Suite Brass Quintet (Bernstein)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
In Stock
Dance Suite Brass Quintet (Bernstein)

Sorry but this item is currently out of stock, please try again later.

Grade 4
Dance Suite is the last work to be written (mostly in late 1989) by the composer. Each movement is dedicated to a choreographer-friend. More than a pièce d'occasion, there are other layers of meaning in the work since each movement had its origin in other formats. These are mostly anniversary pieces composed for family and friends.