The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Canadian Brass Quintet Music-Rodgers & Hammerstein Hits

(1 review) Write a Review
usually ships in 1 business day
Canadian Brass Quintet Music-Rodgers & Hammerstein Hits

The Canadian Brass - Rodgers & Hammerstein Hits. Arranged by Charles Sayre for Canadian Brass - 1st trumpet part. Brass Ensemble. 8 pages. Published by Canadian Brass. This collection of Brass quintet music is arranged at an easy level.

ISBN 145840160X. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Blow High, Blow Low • Edelweiss • Honey Bun • Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin' • Oklahoma • You'll Never Walk Alone.

100% satisfaction guarantee

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 4
    Good arrangements

    Posted by Lou Casini on 1st Apr 2016

    These arrangements are good, though not great. They are useful program material. I would not have purchased all of these tunes individually, but since the arrangement I wanted is not published separately, I now have the others in my library as well. The arrangements are not particularly difficult and sound fairly full and workable.