The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Canadian Brass Book of Advanced Quintets Series

(1 review) Write a Review
In Stock
Canadian Brass Book of Advanced Quintets Series

Canadian Brass Book Of Advanced Quintets. By The Canadian Brass. Arranged by Walter H. Barnes. Brass Ensemble. Baroque and Classical Period. Difficulty: medium to advanced.

Contents: Fantasia & Fugue in D Minor • Gaudeamus Igitur • Gloria • Go Down, Moses • Grand March (Aida) • Hallelujah, Amen • Hodie, Christus Natus Est • Hosanna to the Son of David • Jerusalem • Joshua • My Bonny Lass • My Lord, What a Mornin' • Now Is The Month of Maying • Overture to H.M.S. Pinafore • Sweet Love Doth Now Invite • Trumpet Voluntary (Stanley) • We Hasten with Eager Footsteps • Where E'er You Walk.

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5

    Posted by Jorge C.Dubiniack (Maestro) on 10th Nov 2019

    Olá Quinteto Canadian Brass...Excelente material para quinteto de metais...Parabéns,Deus abençoe a todos.