The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Baroque Music for Trumpet

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
In Stock
Baroque Music for Trumpet
Trumpet and Piano
Series: Brass Solo
Publisher: Edward B. Marks Music Company
Arranger: Robert Nagel
Composer: Various
Level: 3
Contents: Aria from Cantata No. 77 • Allegro from Concerto for Trumpet and Strings • Sonata Detta del Nero • Marche Gay • Anglaise, Minuet and Hornpipe from Suite for Trumpet • Aria from Cantata No. 43 • Two Pieces from Heroic Music • Trumpet Tune • Trumpet Air • The Trumpet Shall Sound • Sonata con Tromba (Fifth Movement).