Loading... Please wait...

Christmas Time is Here - Canadian Brass CD

$15.95 (You save $1.00)
usually ships in 1 business day

Product Description

Canadian Brass brings the holidays to you with their new Christmas recording, Christmas Time is Here. This recording is loaded with the greatest hits of the holiday season. We also carry have this CD available as a digital download.


Tracks include:

1. Christmas is Coming (Guaraldi)

2. Skating (Guaraldi)

3. O Tannenbaum (Traditional)

4. What Child is This (Traditional)

5. My Little Drum (Guaraldi)

6. Christmas Time is Here (Guaraldi)

7. Bach's Bells (After Bach's BWV 29 and Leontovych's Carol of the Bells) (Coletti)

8. Skating (reprise)

9. Bagatelle for Piano in A minor WoO 59 "Fur Elise" (Beethoven)

10. Festgesang  "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing" (Mendelssohn)

11. Angel Choir & The Trumpeter (Dedrick)

12. Christmas Song (Torme)

13. I Saw Three Ships (Traditional)

14. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (Marks)

15. Frosty the Snowman (Nelson)

16. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch (Hague)

17. Meet Me in St. Louis: Have Yourself a Merry Litttle Christmas (Martin)

18. Christmas is Coming (reprise)


*****Most of these brass quintet arrangements are available in our online store.

Warranty Information

100% satisfaction guaranteed

Find Similar Products by Tag

Vendors Other Products

write a review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!